Book-alicious

Waiting and watching…

My first novel, Car Dawgs: Bad Guys and Bodywork, is due for release “either this week or next”…so I’m holding my breath, crossing my fingers and searching the bookshelves of the internet to see if it’s out there yet. Pitiful, no? Yes. But, after months of work, can’t I be a little anxious? Today, I got the first sign that it might be getting closer:

Amazon.com search result screen when I searched my name.

The Amazon search results screen. How did they know to associate my name with “car dawgs” if my book isn’t on their website yet? The five results were not my book.

Tell me about it

