Uncategorized

Getting Started

I started this authorpage last night.

Learning something new is so exciting, I couldn’t stop. I was sure if I went to bed, I’d lay there tossing, replaying what I’d learned all night long, then wake up after the morning had gone by, and nurse a thumping headache all day long. Ugh.

By 2 a.m. I began to panic. “If I don’t go to bed now – I’ll miss the whole day!” But I worried about forgetting what I’d learned if I fell asleep, so I left my PC on, with my author page up. Finally, I turned away and went to bed.

The instant I put my head on the pillow, I was out. Like a light.

At 7:30, I sat up, ready to go again. Write more! Learn more! Fix some coffee!

I love days like that.

Tell me about it

